Dates Studio Is Closed

Classes will NOT be held on the following dates for the 2019-2020 Season  

Please mark your calendars

Tuesday, October 31, 2019 - Halloween

Monday, November 11, 2019 - Veterans Day (observed)

Monday, November 25, 2019 THROUGH Sunday, December 1, 2019 - Thanksgiving Break

Monday, December 23, 2019 THROUGH Sunday, January 12, 2020 - Winter Break
Monday, January 20, 2020 - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 - Presidents' Day
Monday, April 6, 2020 THROUGH Sunday, April 12, 2020 - Spring Break
Monday, May 25, 2020 - Memorial Day Weekend

 

10662 W. Pico Blvd.

West Los Angeles, CA 90064

310.914.5678

  • Facebook Round
  • Twitter Round
  • Instagram Round
  • YouTube Round